0%
Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

EuroSheep

Survey on needs to improve sheep profitability through health and nutrition

Dear Sir/Madam

The objective of this survey is to obtain and assess the opinion of farmers, advisors and other stakeholders within the sheep industry to identify what are the main challenges and needs to improve the profitability of sheep production through nutrition, flock health and good management practices.

 

We would appreciate if you could devote approximately 20 minutes to complete the survey. This survey is the first step of a wider European project called EuroSheep (“European Network for interactive and innovative knowledge exchange on animal health and nutrition between the sheep industry actors and stakeholders”) which is funded by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme (Grant agreement N° 863056) and aims to increase sheep profitability. The next step will involve providing solutions to the main challenges and needs identified in this survey

There are no right or wrong answers; it is your opinion we are seeking in this survey.

 

This project is led by Idele (France), with the collaboration of other R+D centres and organisations from France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, UK, Spain and Turkey. 

If you wish further information, please contact

UK : Claire Morgan-Davies: claire.morgan-davies@sruc.ac.uk   

Ireland : Tim Keady : tim.keady@teagasc.ie

 

Your participation in this project study is voluntary. Participant’s individual data will not be made public. The information gathered will remain confidential and will not be used for other objectives beyond those specific for the EuroSheep project. The global results of this survey will be available publicly.

Clicking on the "next" button below indicates that:

• you have read the above information

• you voluntarily agree to participate

0%
Attention : l’exécution de JavaScript est désactivée dans votre navigateur ou sur ce site. Vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir répondre à toutes les questions. Veuillez vérifier les paramètres de votre navigateur.

EuroSheep

Enquête sur vos besoins pour améliorer la rentabilité des élevages ovins via l’alimentation et de la santé du troupeau

Madame, Monsieur,

L’objectif de cette enquête est d’obtenir votre avis sur les principaux enjeux (besoins et difficultés à lever) pour améliorer la rentabilité des élevages ovins par le biais du pilotage de l’alimentation et de la santé du troupeau. Nous souhaitons, par cette enquête, évaluer l’avis des éleveurs, conseillers, vétérinaires, chercheurs et autres acteurs des filières ovines laitières et allaitantes.

 

Nous vous serions reconnaissants si vous pouviez prendre environ 20 minutes de votre temps pour répondre à ce questionnaire. Cette enquête est la première étape d’un large programme européen appelé Eurosheep (“Réseau européen interactif et innovant d’échange de connaissances sur la nutrition et la santé entre les acteurs et les parties prenantes de la filière ovine”), financé par l’Union européenne dans le cadre du programme Horizon 2020 sur la recherche et l’innovation (accord de subvention n° 863056) et qui a pour but d’améliorer la rentabilité des élevages ovins. La prochaine étape concernera la proposition de solutions pour répondre aux besoins et difficultés identifiés grâce à cette enquête.

Il n’y a pas de bonnes ou de mauvaises réponses ; c’est votre opinion personnelle que nous cherchons à recueillir.

 

Ce projet est porté par l’Institut de l’Elevage (France), avec la collaboration d’autres centres de Recherche & Développement et organisations de France, Espagne, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie et Turquie.

Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations, vous pouvez contacter :

Pierre-Guillaume Grisot: pierre-guillaume.grisot@idele.fr

 

Votre participation à cette étude de projet est volontaire. Les données individuelles des participants ne seront pas rendues publiques. Les informations recueillies resteront confidentielles et ne seront pas utilisées pour d'autres objectifs que ceux spécifiques au projet EuroSheep. Les résultats globaux de cette enquête seront disponibles publiquement.

Cliquer sur le bouton "suivant" ci-dessous l'indique :

- vous avez lu les informations ci-dessus

- vous acceptez volontairement de participer